logo Walkersville Walkersville

Swimming & Diving Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Brunswick  Middletown High School  4:00PM       
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Middletown  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
       
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Urbana  Middletown High School  4:00PM       
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Oakdale  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Catoctin  Walkersville High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Linganore  Walkersville High School         
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Tuscarora  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Frederick County Championship  6:00PM  TBA  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Frederick County Championship  10:00AM  TBA  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
       
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fairland Aquatic Center         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. TBA  UMD