logo Walkersville Walkersville

Swimming & Diving: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Brunswick  Middletown High School  4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Middletown  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Urbana  Middletown High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-17-19)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Urbana  Middletown High School  4:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-16-19)
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA  7:00AM     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Oakdale  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Saint Maria Goretti  Saint Maria Goretti       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Catoctin  Walkersville High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Linganore  Walkersville High School       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Tuscarora  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Frederick County Championship  6:00PM  TBA  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Frederick County Championship  10:00AM  TBA  Walkersville High School
Pool
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Fairland Aquatic Center       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. TBA  UMD